Curriculum by Level

If you want to make sure your child is working on something constructive during this break from school,
you can order workbooks for their academic level directly from our webshop for delivery to your door. 

All subjects are taught from a Biblical worldview and incorporate Scriptures and character content.

Approximate levels are indicated below. However, we strongly recommend that your child first completes the online Diagnostic Testing
so that you can order according to an individualised report that will be emailed to you on completion of the testing. 

Key Stage 1 - A.C.E. Levels 1 - 2

Key Stage 2 - A.C.E. Levels 3 - 6

Key Stage 3 - A.C.E. Levels 7 - 9

Key Stage 4 - A.C.E. Levels 10+

*Important: Please note that guidelines are approximate.

Access Diagnostic Tests

What should I order?

General Curriculum

Our curriculum is divided into 12 workbooks per subject per academic year, called PACEs. Each PACE lasts 2 - 3 weeks and is accompanied by a Score Key, which allows a student's work to be accurately marked. 

Using the information above as a guide, you can order the following:

  • Any PACEs of your choice or ideally those indicated by your diagnostic test report (e.g. Science 1054)
  • Accompanying Score Key
*Note: The content of each PACE is listed on the relevant product page on the website.

You should also download the parent training handbook from our resources page to assist you in knowing how to use the PACEs to their full advantage.
Shop Now

Early Years

If your child does not yet know how to read and write, we would recommend using one of our Early Years programmes. 

Find Out More